Falling Completely by Aidan Willows

falling

Cover Love: 5+!

I have fallen. Completely. This book was amazing. The story starts off really sweet. You get this build up. Chemistry. Great complex characters that you can totally like. Then BAM! The author turns on the sexy and hot damn I thought I was gonna melt! I think I re-read the first tease from Caleb like 3-4 times (Don’t judge. It’s hot af. Trust me, you will totally do the same lol). It kind of catches you off guard which is what makes it so great. Caleb is not the only one I’m in love with either. Liya is flipping hilarious. She is loving. Sweet. She’s got sassy in her veins. My kind of girl. The total package. But the love doesn’t end there. Nope. The author created an entire family, friends, and of course Liya’s sister Annika, in such a way that you crave to know their story. Well. Mission accomplished. I’m totally hooked and craving my next hit ๐Ÿ˜‰ The story was very well written. The plot never allows your attention to stray. The characters are amazing. I laughed out loud several times which is very rare for me with books. The one thing that was a little frustrating was Liya’s pushing Caleb SO much. I wasn’t a fan but understand it was her coping mechanism. Reading this book was a great experience. So much so that this puppy is definitely going up on my favorites shelf :-p Can’t wait for Nikki and Jake!!

Review copy provided in exchange for an honest review.

PS: Loving the sexy cover ^.~

FINAL RATING: 5 BIG STARS

Reviewed at Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

